Sortieren nach:

Anke Bechdolf

Geschäftsführung
040 / 48 50 44 35

abechdolf@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Guido Schomaker

Geschäftsführung
0179 / 391 37 92

gschomaker@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Christine Born

Bereichsleitung
040 / 65 38 94 44

cborn@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Felix Zettel

Teamleitung
0176 / 283 376 88

fzettel@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Wilhelmsburg

Ole Fischer

Teamleitung
0176 / 231 587 34

ofischer@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Eimsbüttel

Carina Hasubski


Standort Billstedt

Chris Füldner


040 / 65 38 94 44

cfueldner@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Dietlind Muschkowski


040 / 653 89 444

info@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Gerry Werner


040/ 653 89 444

info@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Joana Brelle


040 / 65 38 94 44

jbrelle@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Lukas Dittert


ldittert@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Lynn Berger


Standort Lübeck

Mario Kürten


0176 / 705 548 55

mkuerten@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Parisa Faridnia


040 / 65 38 94 44

pfaridnia@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt

Stefan Barton


0176 / 312 979 49

sbarton@nordlicht-ev.de

Standort Hauptgeschäftsstelle Rahlstedt